The following are members of the committee.

Please feel free to contact them with any queries regarding flying in the area.

Chair Mal Grace 07711474136
Membership Secretary, Treasurer Tom Hewitt 07851268380
Sites officer Gareth Aston 07879477501
Safety Officer, Secretary Geoff Corser 07576808308
Club Contact, School representative Brad Nicholas 07818418780
Ordinary Member Pete Hope 07968954534
Ordinary Member Jennifer Roberts 07887612455
Ordinary Member Glen Parry 07783776063
Social Media Dougie Swanson-Low 07817481267
Webmaster Simon Burnell 07968064322
Sites Officer Harlech Cliff (Allt y Mor) Nick Bubb 07881868784

If it's flyable, someone will be out!